Join my email list for exclusive info!

Receive Deron's infrequent random musings.

"Reptyle Brainz 2" out now!

Released October 28, 2022.  Listen

"Can't Get Over You" released September 30!

"Nostalgic pop with a modern twist." - Alfitude. 

Written and performed by Deron Daum.  Additional lead guitars by George Allen Fry.  Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering. 

Login: available Now!

The single "Login:" is out as of August 19.  Listen

Login: written, performed and produced by Deron Daum.  Acoustic Guitar by D Adam Estner.  Additional vocals by Edara Daum.


Debut Album - Too Much Music In Me